Contact 2017-05-04T03:37:23+00:00

Talk to Us – We’re Here to Help!

Fill out the form below and a member of our staff will be in touch with you shortly.

Kevin Chwala

Founder / Product Design

(877) 226-6824

sales@omnicontainment.com

Brian Smith

Partner / Business Operations

 (224) 856-3324

 brian@omnicontainment.com

Tim Edwards

Partner / National Sales

(224) 856-3317

tim@omnicontainment.com

Skip Lewis

Customer Service Representative

(224) 856-3318

skip@omnicontainment.com

Scott Justis

National Account Manager

(224) 856-3305

scott@omnicontainment.com

Gary Weldon

Warehouse / Manufacturing Operations

(224) 856-3314

gary@omnicontainment.com

Omni Service Providers

Authorized Service Providers
Become an Authorized Provider